Contact Us Today!

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Google+

Audio Clips and News Media of Sonitrol Security Systems News Updates from our Twitter Feed @SonitrolNCSC Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us for a Free Assessment of Your Site Sonitrol Security Systems are Trusted mosat by Police Departments

Contact Sonitrol Security of Charlotte

If you have a question regarding how a Sonitrol solution can fit into your business or organization scenario, please contact us and we'd be glad to answer any questions you have.

All individuals can be reached at:
(704) 423-1111 or toll free at 1-800-866-7774.

William (Bill) Price, President - CEO, Partner
bprice@sonitrolcarolinas.com
J. Wylie Fox, Managing Partner
wfox@sonitrolcarolinas.com
Scott Bombardier, Operations Manager
sbombardier@sonitrolcarolinas.com
Greg Tadlock, Installation / Project Manager
gtadlock@sonitrolcarolinas.com
Fred Beatty, Senior Technician, IT Administrator
fbeatty@sonitrolcarolinas.com
Whitney Bokeno, Marketing and Sales Coordinator
wbokeno@sonitrolcarolinas.com
Cyndi Ennis, Customer Care Specialist
cennis@sonitrolcarolinas.com
L to R: Chris Rea, Kevin Pennington, Stacy Leininger, Lane Keziah, Lori Burch, Sales and Customer Service Staff
customercare@sonitrolcarolinas.com